Pontus Broberg

Corporate Functions Manager

pontus.broberg@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Matilda Åman

Finance Manager

matilda.aman@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Annika Sedwall

Global Commercial Director

annika.sedwall@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Erik Andersson

Research & Development Manager

erik.andersson@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Mattias Helt

Strategic Purchase Director

mattias.helt@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Andreas Johansson

President APAC

andreas.johansson
@absolent.com

+86 10 6515 6051

Olivier Jacques

President Europe

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 4 74 55 08 68

Josh Hannah

President Americas

josh.hannah@absolent.com

Niclas Hagren

CEO SMK AB

niclas@smkab.se
+46 500-49 50 77

Filtermist Systems Limited

Andy Hives

Director of Group UK Sales

Andy.hives@filtermist.com
+44 (0)7469 117981

Craig Woodward

Area Sales Manager

Craig.woodward
@filtermist.om

+44 (0)7929 046016

Olivier Jacques

President Europe/Managing Director France

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 4 74 55 08 68

France

Jochen Dessel

Managing Director Germany

jochen.dessel@absolent.de
+49 2324 919 3478
+49 160 9821 3433

Germany

Nicklas Jonsson

Product Specialist & Application

nicklas.jonsson
@absolent.se

+46 510 484002
+46 708 787717

Belgium, Great Britain, the Netherlands, Estonia, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Austria, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovenia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Switzerland and Spain

Philip Landh

Area Sales Manager Nordics

philip.landh@absolent.se
+46 510 48 40 20
+46 708 78 71 38

Sweden, Norway, Finland and Denmark

Joachim Fagerland Kroknes

Sales Engineer/Business Development Manager

joachim.kroknes
@absolent.com

+47 404 59 896

Norway

China

Anant Aptikar

Business Development Manager

anant.aptikar@absolent.com
+91 83088 35127

India

Josh Hannah

President America

josh.hannah@absolent.co

America

Darin Dullum

Sales Director America

darin.dullum@absolent.com
+1 (919) 624-3152

America

Europe

Olivier Jacques

President Europe

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 785 548 495

Europe

Hartmut Enderle

OEM & KAM Manager

Hartmut.enderle
@absolent.de

+49 734 4179 1368

Europe

Nicklas Jonsson

Product Specialist & Application

nicklas.jonsson
@absolent.se

+46 708 78 77 17

Germany & Netherlands

Jochen Dessel

General Manager

Jochen.dessel@absolent.de
+49 160 9821 3433

Sweden, Finland, Norway & Denmark

Philip Landh

Area Sales Manager

philip.landh@absolent.se
+46 708 78 71 38

France & Switzerland

Julien Deprost

Area Sales Manager

julien.deprost@absolent.se
+33 607 224 242

Europe Export

Christopher Andreasson

Area Sales Manager

christopher.andreasson
@filtermist.com

+46 708 78 77 10